Menu

Information Centre Christmas Opening Times

Submitted on 15 December 2017 by Jordan Butler


Please find below the changes in times for the Calne Information Office and Beversbrook Sports and Community Facility

Information Office:

Monday 18th – Thursday 21st December - Normal Hours
Friday 22nd December – 09:00-12:00
Monday 25th December - Christmas Day - CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December – Boxing Day – CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December – 10::00 – 14:00
Thursday 28th December – 10:00-14:00
Friday 29th December – 10:00-14:00
Monday 1st January 2018 – CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January – Friday 5th January 2018 - Normal Hours

Beversbrook:

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd December - Normal Hours
Saturday 23rd December - CLOSED
Sunday 24th December - CLOSED
Monday 25th December - Christmas Day – CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December – Boxing Day – CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December - Open 08.30 to 12.30 and 17.30 to 21:00
Thursday 28th December - Open 09.00 to 13.00
Friday 29th December - Open 09.00 to 14.00
Saturday 30th December – to be confirmed
Sunday 31st December - CLOSED - 17.00 to 01.00am (private dance function)
Monday 1st January 2018 – CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January – Friday 5th January 2018 - Normal Hours
The Beversbrook Sports Facility will be open to accommodate bookings between Christmas and New Year and therefore opening time are subject to change





Calne Town Council
Bank House
The Strand
Calne
Wiltshire
SN11 0EN

 
 

© 2015 Calne Town Council
Members' Area